Nov 252009

There Are “4” main human character types :

Character 1 (Active)
2 (Brave)
3 (Lazy)
4 (Stubborn)
Liquid Blood Bile Mucus Black Bile
Element Air Fire WaterEarthen Earthen
Color Red Yellow White Black
Flavor Sweet Sour Salty Bitter
Feature Merry Brave Serious Stubborn
Effective Life Term Childhood Younghood Old Ages Middle Ages
Horoscope Gemini, Libra,Aquarius Aries, Leo, Sagittarius Cancer, Scorpio,Pisces Taurus, Virgo,Capricorn

Note : It’s hard to find a person who has only one of these character types.

Be Sociable, Share!